Three Steps to Access, Engage, and Close Business with Doctors and Other Healthcare Professionals Without Being Salesy and Awkward

Free Live Webinar

with MACE HOROFF

Influence more buying decisions by distinguishing yourself and your products with simple changes in thinking and strategies.

Monday 3/27 @ 2:00pm EDT

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds

Wed. 3/29 @ 7:00pm EDT

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds

In This Free Live Training, You'll Learn:


-How to get past gatekeepers, command customer attention, and create sales opportunities . . . even with highly resistant healthcare professionals


-Why believing the BIG MYTHS about medical sales could be holding you back and how to GET REAL


- How to distinguish yourself and your products from competitors through individualized value creation (and how typical medical reps limit sales opportunities through typical, intuitive sales approaches)


- What motivates doctors and other HCPs to buy and how to leverage it to sell more


-How to establish relationship credibility with HCPs so they're willing to freely discuss what's on their minds

Live Webinar Time and Date:

March
27


Monday, March 27, 2017

2:00pm - 3:00pm ET (New York)

1:00pm - 2:00pm CT (Chicago)

11:00am - 12:00am PT (L.A.)



March
29


Wed., March 29, 2017

7:00pm - 8:00pm ET (New York)

6:00pm - 7:00pm CT (Chicago)

4:00pm - 5:00pm (Los Angeles)



Input your text in this area

Join Us Live for a Fast-Paced Hour of Training + Q&A!

This training is important to your future in medical sales. Availability is limited! Please grab your spot NOW for this FREE EVENT so you don't miss out.